IPL 2019 : Delhi Capitals beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 39 runs

दिल्ली की घातक गेंदबाजी के सामने हैदराबाद पस्त
Delhi capitals

Due to the excellent bowling of Kagoso Rabada (4 wickets), Chris Morris (3 wickets) and keemo paul (3 wickets), Delhi defeated Hyderabad by 39 runs in the 30th match of the Indian T20 league on Sunday. This is the third consecutive win of Delhi. With this victory, Delhi has reached the second spot with 10 points in the table.

This is his fifth win in 8 matches in this season and has reached second place with 10 points in the points table. Chennai’s team is at number one with 14 points. Keemo paul was chosen as the Man of the Match. The Hyderabad team, following the target of 156 runs, started a slow, but usual start. Warner and Bairstow added 72 runs for the first wicket.

Captain Kane Williamson (3) was not able to stay on the pitch for too long after the dismissal of the Bairstow, and Keemo Paul, in the 11.4 overs, hit him out by Rabada. After that, the pins on the second ball of the 16th over followed Paul Ricky By scoring Bhui (7) in the hands of Akshar Patel, Delhi made the third success.

In the 17th over, Hyderabad has consistently two shocks. On the second and third ball of this over, Kagoso Rabada scored David Warner (51) and Vijay Shankar (1) respectively. Warner played half-centuries in 47 balls with 3 fours and a six.

After this, Chris Morris scored Deepak Hooda (3) and Rashid Khan (0) in the second and third balls of the 18th over. On the last ball of the same over, Morris gave an eighth blow to Abhishek Kram, who was caught by Keema Paul at the other end.

The start of batting was not good at the start of Delhi, the first shock in the form of openers Prithvi Shaw (4). Hyderabad pacer Khalil Ahmed hit Shaw, caught by wicketkeeper Johnny Bairstow. Shikhar Dhawan also lost his wicket shortly after the dismissal of Prithvi Shaw. In the 3.2 overs, Khalil hit Dhawan in Bhuvneshwar Kumar’s second blow to Delhi.

दिल्ली की घातक गेंदबाजी के सामने हैदराबाद पस्त
Delhi capitals

After this, the last ball of the eighth over was Delhi’s third blow as Colin Munro. Abhishek Sharma got Munro caught in the hands of the previous Bairstow wicket. Munro played a magnificent innings of 40 runs in 24 balls with 4 fours and 3 sixes. Munro and Aiyar shared 49 runs for the third wicket.

From here, Delhi captain Shreyas Iyer pushed Pank with a knock-up and reached the score of 125. But in 15.5 overs, Bhuvneshwar Kumar caught Aiyar in the hands of Bairstow in the hands of the wicket. For the fourth wicket, Aiyar, together with Pant, made a 56-run half-century partnership.

In the next over (16.2), Delhi got the fifth shock in the form of Rishabh Pant. He made 23 and was dismissed. Khalil Ahmad caught the ball in the hands of Deepak Hooda and sent a dagout. Rasheed Khan hit Chris Morris (4) a few minutes later and gave Delhi the sixth blow.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here