Bihar: Cong-RJD alliance release the list of candidates

बिहार में RJD ने जारी की महागठबंधन की लिस्ट-AB STAR NEWS

There was a dispute on grand alliance in Bihar over the Lok Sabha election 2019. The matter has been settled in Bihar. After which under the alliance in Bihar, which party will contest the constituency, RJD leader Thakshish Yadav has decided.

In fact, RJD leader, Tejashwi Yadav, has announced the name of candidates on 18-seats.  The Congress Party has also announced its 7 candidates. At the same time, during the press conference, VIPs and candidates of  HUM have also been announced. In the press conference, representatives of other constituent parties including Prashant Yadav, former Chief Minister Jitan Ram Manjhi, VIP Party President Mukesh Sahni and others were also present in the press conference. Congress President Madan Mohana Jha and Rolospa President Upendra Kushwaha are unavailable in PC.  This press conference was to be held on Thursday, which was postponed.

RJD  seats – Bhagalpur, Banka, Madhepura, Darbhanga, Vaishali, Gopalganj, Siwan, Maharajganj, Saran, Hajipur, Begusarai, Pataliputra, Buxar, Jehanabad, Nawada, Jhansarpur, Araria, Sitamdhi and Shivrah.

Congress Seats – Kishanganj, Poonia, Katihar, Samastipur, Munger, Patna Sahib, Sasaram, Valmiki Nagar and Supaul

 RLSP Seats  – West Champaran, Eastern Champaran, Ujayarpur, Karakat and Jamui

HUM Seats  – Nalanda, Aurangabad and Gaya

Addressing the press conference, Tejashwi Yadav said that, for many days the candidates were waiting for the name. At the same time, he said that the alliance is unbreakable, it is a coalition of hearts of the people. We are fighting to save democracy. We have already announced the candidates for two phases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here